

Town of Weare

Conservation Commission

15 Flanders Memorial Road Weare, NH 03281 Fax: (603) 529-4554

Email: conservation@weare.nh.gov Website: www.weare.nh.gov **Conservation Commission**

Andrew Fulton, Chairman Stephen Najjar, Vice Chair Michael Camacho, Secretary Sherry M. Burdick Ray Lemay Marc Phillips Suzanna Taytslin Philip Cody (alternate)

CONSERVATION COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA March 13, 2024 - 7:00 PM

Minutes

Review and approve:

January 10, 2024 and February 14, 2024

Planning Board

• Items?

NH Department of Environmental Services correspondence

• Mail items?

Land Management

- Felch Farm contract amendment
- Barden Property asbestos abatement and demolition update
- Temporary driveway permit for Eastman CATF and access agreement extension
- Banks/Shmid hayfield lease consideration
- Poor Farm trails
- Additional items?

Other Business

- Vote results
- Commission annual meeting
- Bylaws review
- Membership renewals
- Additional items?

Adjournment